Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1214 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1214)
Taru-Leena H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Siisti huone ja hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti ja huoneen siistey
6,7
vietimme hotellissa kolme yötä. aika on liian pitkä kutalle, muttei hotellille. huoneessa on iso tilava jääkaappi, kuuma suihku, ilmastointi, vedenkeitin, tv, wifi ja iso sänky. huoneen siivouksesta joutui maksamaan erikseen, mutta muuten palvelu oli hyvää ja hotelli oli siisti.
Jonathan L. Pariskunta Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in

Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
8,3
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Ming T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Poor hotel

1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
3,3
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
great value for the money

value,location,facilities
6,3
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
good value for those on a budget

value,location,and cleanliness
6,3
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Nursahdun A. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
extended my stay here..

location.. value for money..big rooms
9
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
great central location and value for money

the location the price and value
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Nursahdun A. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
awesome

location
9
Clinton C. Pariskunta Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
budget hotel, close to everything

price location staff
5,3
Binh S. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Cheap price

Low price, location, staff helpfull
6
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05