tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Guest House Bali - Sisäänkäynti Matahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone
Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kaupat Matahari Guest House Bali - Kaupat Matahari Guest House Bali - Yökerho Matahari Guest House Bali - Ranta
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1253 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1253)
Järjestä:
Taru-Leena H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Siisti huone ja hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti ja huoneen siistey
6,7
vietimme hotellissa kolme yötä. aika on liian pitkä kutalle, muttei hotellille. huoneessa on iso tilava jääkaappi, kuuma suihku, ilmastointi, vedenkeitin, tv, wifi ja iso sänky. huoneen siivouksesta joutui maksamaan erikseen, mutta muuten palvelu oli hyvää ja hotelli oli siisti.
Clinton C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
cheap budget hotel

location price staff
6,7
Clinton C. Pariskunta Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
budget hotel

location,,,cheap,, friendly staff
7
Ishak P. Ryhmät Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Pariskunta Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Guest House Bali - SisäänkäyntiMatahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Guest House Bali - Pubi/AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KaupatMatahari Guest House Bali - KaupatMatahari Guest House Bali - YökerhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A02