tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Aula Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1231 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1231)
Järjestä:
Taru-Leena H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Siisti huone ja hotelli hyvällä paikalla

sijainti ja huoneen siistey
6,7
vietimme hotellissa kolme yötä. aika on liian pitkä kutalle, muttei hotellille. huoneessa on iso tilava jääkaappi, kuuma suihku, ilmastointi, vedenkeitin, tv, wifi ja iso sänky. huoneen siivouksesta joutui maksamaan erikseen, mutta muuten palvelu oli hyvää ja hotelli oli siisti.
Laurie C. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Ryhmät Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. Ryhmät Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6,7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. toukokuuta 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6,7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2014
very enjoyable time

the location,facilities,value for money
6,7
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - AulaMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03