Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 464 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (464)
Järjestä:
Ari V. Pariskunta Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Kiva ja pieni hotelli suurehkoilla huoneilla.

Rauhallinen hotelli rannalla
7,3
ranta-alue oli pettymys. osittain meriveden korkeuserojen mutta erityisesti veden roskaisuuden johdosta. ranta-alue hyvin hoidettua hotellin edustalla, mutta kun sitä levää ja roskaa tuli kokoajan lisää. hotellihuoneet viehättävät ja siistit. myrkyttäjä kävi joka ilta huoneessa myrkyttämässä moskiittoja. aamupala niukahko, miutta mahdollisuus oli ostaa extraa aamupallaan mm. juustoa, beconia, mysliä jne. aamupala tarjoiltiin ravintolassa pöytiin.
Vinkki: Vesiurheilumahdollisuuksia oli vaikka mitä!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renette H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nooraizan O. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 5. maaliskuuta 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dilpreet A. Pariskunta India, 24. helmikuuta 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew P. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. helmikuuta 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanna O. Yksin matkustava Poland, 12. helmikuuta 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Polina Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhinay G. Pariskunta India, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacky G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajveer B. Pariskunta India, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RavintolaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VastaanottoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VastaanottoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SisäänkäyntiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PalvelutMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04