tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kylpylä Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Aula Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 417 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (417)
Järjestä:
Ari V. Pariskunta Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Kiva ja pieni hotelli suurehkoilla huoneilla.

Rauhallinen hotelli rannalla
7,3
ranta-alue oli pettymys. osittain meriveden korkeuserojen mutta erityisesti veden roskaisuuden johdosta. ranta-alue hyvin hoidettua hotellin edustalla, mutta kun sitä levää ja roskaa tuli kokoajan lisää. hotellihuoneet viehättävät ja siistit. myrkyttäjä kävi joka ilta huoneessa myrkyttämässä moskiittoja. aamupala niukahko, miutta mahdollisuus oli ostaa extraa aamupallaan mm. juustoa, beconia, mysliä jne. aamupala tarjoiltiin ravintolassa pöytiin.
Vinkki: Vesiurheilumahdollisuuksia oli vaikka mitä!
Denise N. Pariskunta Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Yksin matkustava Germany, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Pariskunta Estonia, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Pariskunta China, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Pariskunta Australia, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Ryhmät India, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KylpyläMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - AulaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AM-AGWEB-4C03