Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 468 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (468)
Järjestä:
Ari V. Pariskunta Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Kiva ja pieni hotelli suurehkoilla huoneilla.

Rauhallinen hotelli rannalla
7,3
ranta-alue oli pettymys. osittain meriveden korkeuserojen mutta erityisesti veden roskaisuuden johdosta. ranta-alue hyvin hoidettua hotellin edustalla, mutta kun sitä levää ja roskaa tuli kokoajan lisää. hotellihuoneet viehättävät ja siistit. myrkyttäjä kävi joka ilta huoneessa myrkyttämässä moskiittoja. aamupala niukahko, miutta mahdollisuus oli ostaa extraa aamupallaan mm. juustoa, beconia, mysliä jne. aamupala tarjoiltiin ravintolassa pöytiin.
Vinkki: Vesiurheilumahdollisuuksia oli vaikka mitä!
Dan C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Great find!
6,7
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Rachael H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Mr Bob
5,7
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Renette H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Nooraizan O. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 5. maaliskuuta 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Dilpreet A. Pariskunta India, 24. helmikuuta 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Andrew P. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. helmikuuta 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Hanna O. Yksin matkustava Poland, 12. helmikuuta 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Polina Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Abhinay G. Pariskunta India, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
1/1 arvioinnista
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RavintolaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VastaanottoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VastaanottoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SisäänkäyntiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PalvelutMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RantaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allasMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PihaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01