Tee haku

Minne haluaisit matkustaa?
Suosikkihotellini
Viimeksi katsotut hotellit
  • 1 käyttäjä(ä) katsoo tätä majoituspaikkaa juuri nyt!

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit

Näet suosikkihotelleihin lisätyt hotellit 'Suosikkihotellini'-luettelosta.
Valitse huoneesi
13 helmikuu 2016 - 15 helmikuu 2016 | 2 yötä
Huonetyypit Max
Hinta
per huone per yö
#
Kriteereitäsi vastaavia huoneita ei löytynyt. Näet lisää huoneita muuttamalla suodattimia.

Maxima Resort mukavuudet ja palvelut


Tilat ja varusteet

  • kiertoajelut
  • kokoustilat
  • ravintola

Urheilu ja vapaa-aika

  • hotellin oma uimaranta
  • moottorivesiurheilu
  • piha/puutarha
  • vesiurheilu

Pysäköinti

  • pysäköintitila

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!
Lomakeskusn kuvaus
Kohteessa Davao City kätevästi sijaitseva hotelli Maxima Resort on erinomainen tukikohta, josta käsi...näytä enemmän Kohteessa Davao City kätevästi sijaitseva hotelli Maxima Resort on erinomainen tukikohta, josta käsin tutustua tähän eloisaan kaupunkiin. Täältä käsin vieraat pääsevät helposti näkemään mitä vilkkaan kaupungin eri puolilla on tarjottavana. Niille jotka ovat kiinnostuneita tutkimaan lähiympäristöä, Francisco Bangoy-kansainvälinen lentokenttä, Sasan lauttaterminaali, Lanang Country Club ovat vain esimerkki matkailijoiden saatavilla olevista nähtävyyksistä.

Tilat ja palvelut hotellissa Maxima Resort takaavat vieraille miellyttävän matkan. Vierailijoille hotelli tarjoaa mukavuuksia, kuten pysäköintitila, kokoustilat, ravintola, kiertoajelut.

Nauti korkeatasoisista mukavuuksista majoituksesi aikana. Osa huoneista sisältää mukavuuksia, kuten ilmastointi, televisio, suihku, jaettu kylpyhuone, jotka auttavat vieraita rentoutumaan pitkän päivän jälkeen. Voit nauttia rentouttavasta tunnelmasta koko päivän näiden palvelujen avulla hotellin oma uimaranta, piha/puutarha, moottorivesiurheilu, vesiurheilu. Maxima Resort hotellin ihanteellinen sijainti ja hienot tilat tekevät matkastasi täydellisen.
Lomakeskusn ehdot
Hyödyllistä tietoa
Ruoka, juoma ja ajanviete

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Kaikki arvostelut (19)

Liikematkailija (2)

Pariskunta (3)

Yksin matkustava (2)

Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (6)

Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (4)

Ryhmät (2)

Keskitasoa parempi
5,3
Vastinetta rahalle
4,8
Sijainti
5,6
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
simon F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
United Kingdom, 29 heinäkuu 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5,3
Cris G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Philippines, 19 kesäkuu 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4,3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Liikematkailija
Philippines, 23 toukokuu 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Canada, 14 huhtikuu 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3,3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Liikematkailija
Philippines, 23 joulukuu 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Pariskunta
United States of America, 11 tammikuu 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6,7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Philippines, 13 marraskuu 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4,7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Philippines, 11 marraskuu 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Yksin matkustava
United States of America, 22 marraskuu 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3,7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Australia, 11 lokakuu 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Taxes and service fees are generally recovery charges which Agoda pays to the vendor or which are collected by the vendor. For more details, please see the Agoda Terms of Use. Tax and service fees may also contain fees that Agoda retains as compensation for processing the reservation.