Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
386 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (386)
Järjestä:
Garry W. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Honeymoon

location,staff and room
10
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmel K. Pariskunta Australia, 12. elokuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2015
Can't do in 50 characters; bad review for agoda

cleanliness, excellent service!
9,3
The room I first checked into had an AC that was blowing on the bed, and could not be adjusted. The manager was understanding (I suspect that she had encountered that problem before) and upgraded me to a larger room with central AC. The problem with this room was that it faced directly on a Youth Hostel where the noise level was unbearable. When I mentioned this to they seemed tp be fully aware of the problem, but nicely informed me that it was either the AC or the noise. Fortunately, in Hanoi they are only allowed to play loud music up to midnight, so I was only kept up an hour or so. However, they should inform guests of that problem when they check in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gavin J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
lovely hotel

Very clean, good location, close to the action
8,7
Had a good stay and staff were very helpful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Duong L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
June T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katrina L. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phyu P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C03