Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 379 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (379)
Järjestä:
June T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Pariskunta China, 26. joulukuuta 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3
Huihui N. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and interior
7,7
The location of the hotel is great, lots of food places in the area and on sundays, there is a night market where they will close the road and everyone will just chill and eat there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C01