tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 355 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (355)
Järjestä:
Phil H. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.
Tore S. Yksin matkustava Norway, 29. elokuuta 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8,7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!
James L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice business class hotel in the middle of Hanoi

Good location, great food and warm hospitality
8,3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was super comfortable! Will recommend this to anyone!
Yok F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. toukokuuta 2014
strategic located at the center of the old city.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Hsueh Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and friendly reception.

Nice, friendly, and polite
6,7
N/A.
Jean-Michel G. Yksin matkustava France, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area

Well located , confortable , Secure .
9
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .
Brian C. Pariskunta Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
good place to stay easy to get around

location , services , shopping
8,7
Alyson S. Pariskunta Australia, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 11. helmikuuta 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03