Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 409 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (409)
Järjestä:
Phil H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
good hotel great location

friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2016
Exceptional Medallion

All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
9,3
I would recommend it to everyone
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Nice hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
8,7
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8,7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Isaac G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Poh C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teodor J. Liikematkailija Sweden, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06