tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone Mega Inn Kuching - Hotellihuone
Mega Inn Kuching - Vastaanotto Mega Inn Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 171 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (171)
Järjestä:
Lina W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Liikematkailija Argentina, 29. elokuuta 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. elokuuta 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - HotellihuoneMega Inn Kuching - VastaanottoMega Inn Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A03