Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10557 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Sisäänkäynti MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubi MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubi
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 296
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 353 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (353)
Järjestä:
Suhaina M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Nil

Location
4,7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Pariskunta Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8,3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9,3
Tanyan O. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6,3
Yukiko N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Yksin matkustava Malta, 19. huhtikuuta 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.
Walker S. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
basic hotel near the HBF

location, staff, location
6,7
The Meininger is a BASIC hotel. Nothing fancy, and you get what you pay for. It is easy to find from the HBF in Berlin, and has the advantage of being close to many restaurants in the HBF. The room is nothing exceptional at all, but functional. And clean. We were able to check in early, which was great, and store luggage - also good. Lobby populated by lots of 15-24 year olds when we were there. But it was fine...
Tomi J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good deal

Location, location, location
7
Our stay was good. I would reccommand this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerliiniMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - SisäänkäyntiMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubi


AS-AGWEB-3A04