Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Ateena, Kreikka (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Residence Georgio Hotel
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sisäänkäynti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Aula Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Omonia Huoneiden lukumäärä: 136

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
172 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (172)
Järjestä:
Eeva-Liisa M. Ryhmät Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla

aikuiset,jotka pitävät hyvästä tasosta
9
Hotelli oli viihtyisä,varsinkin pianobaari.Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja osaavaa.Siistit huoneet.Sijainti hyvä.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Akropolis,Likavittoskukkula,museot,vanha kaupunki,metro ym- kaikki kävelymatkan päässä
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucas L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
5min walk to Omonia station

Comfortable rooms, walking distance to metro station
8,3
The rooms were large, clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was helpful in providing us travel tips and advice. Good selection of pastries at breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable,
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azzan A. Pariskunta Oman, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Doesn't worth 4 stars

Stuff was quite helpful
5,7
This hotel doesn't worth a 4 stars for many reasons: 1- they don't provide complimentary water in the room upon check in 2- there was no tea/coffee or even a cattle to heat a water in the room. When I asked them they said there is a daily charges for cattle and another daily charges for selection of tea and coffee 3- upon check out I asked them to send somebody to help us with the suit cases, they said we don't provide this service. 4- gym is very small 5- swimming pool and even jacuzzi had very cold water all the times
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fu C. Yksin matkustava China, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
best hotel

free wifi
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yajie K. Yksin matkustava China, 28. joulukuuta 2014
I would not go back.

The room was clean. And it was kept clean during our stay. The staff were helpful!
5
We visited the hotel during Christmas. On the top floor, it was too warm for us even to sleep at night, because they cannot turn off the central heating and there was no option for cooling. The hotel told us to open the window which didn't solve the problem but brought noise. The location is not that ideal: as two girls traveling, we felt very annoyed and unsafe while walking from the metro to the hotel on the day we arrived. The hotel restaurant, in my opinion, definitely doesn's provide quality food. Their soup tasted like made from instant package. We also ordered pizza, spaghetti there and we were not satisfied at all. Honestly, we would not recommend it if you have time and energy to dine anywhere else. In our case, nothing opened and we were exhausted so we ate there. Only gym was open. Sauna was too, I think but not sure. The pool was closed for sure. Not sure about the bar. Overall, I won't go back. We have booked another hotel in Athens for similiar price but better location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert S. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good location and staff

staff, location, value
7,7
the hotel was nice and well located to most attractions. The staff was very helpful and friendly. No free wi-fi in the rooms
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teck L. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay

Great roof top pool & bar. Clean & comfortable. Friendly staff.
9,3
It was a nice experience. Room is comfortable size & clean. Great roof top pool & bar & a great view. About 5 to 10 mins walk to nearest Metro station.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent hotel, great service n staff!

Excellent service, great staff and near Omonia station!
9
Excellent! Made better with great staff! That made the holiday!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rakesh R. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Overall quality of accommodation; central location to everything we wanted to do; Well furnished room and bathroom
7,7
It was great except for the discomfort with airconditioning. Since the nights were relatively warm, we do not like using warn doonas. We are used to using sheets and turn the aircon at a comfortable level. Since top sheets were not provided, we asked staff for sheets. We were told that we will be charged a small amount for it. Most international hotel provide top sheets so you have a choce whether to use warm thick doonas or sheets. Suggest Melia supy this to guests as an option It willl also greatly reduce their energy bill since one needs to turn up the aircon to max cooling in order to be under a doona on a warm night!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Melia Athens Hotel AteenaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SisäänkäyntiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Uima-allasMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kahvila/KahvilaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ruoka ja JuomatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - NäkymäMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01