tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Ateena, Kreikka (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Residence Georgio Hotel
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilat Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sisäänkäynti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilat Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola
Alue: Omonia Huoneiden lukumäärä: 136

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 162 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (162)
Järjestä:
Eeva-Liisa M. Ryhmät Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla

aikuiset,jotka pitävät hyvästä tasosta
9
Hotelli oli viihtyisä,varsinkin pianobaari.Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja osaavaa.Siistit huoneet.Sijainti hyvä.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Akropolis,Likavittoskukkula,museot,vanha kaupunki,metro ym- kaikki kävelymatkan päässä
Teck L. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay

Great roof top pool & bar. Clean & comfortable. Friendly staff.
9,3
It was a nice experience. Room is comfortable size & clean. Great roof top pool & bar & a great view. About 5 to 10 mins walk to nearest Metro station.
James Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent hotel, great service n staff!

Excellent service, great staff and near Omonia station!
9
Excellent! Made better with great staff! That made the holiday!
Rakesh R. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Overall quality of accommodation; central location to everything we wanted to do; Well furnished room and bathroom
7,7
It was great except for the discomfort with airconditioning. Since the nights were relatively warm, we do not like using warn doonas. We are used to using sheets and turn the aircon at a comfortable level. Since top sheets were not provided, we asked staff for sheets. We were told that we will be charged a small amount for it. Most international hotel provide top sheets so you have a choce whether to use warm thick doonas or sheets. Suggest Melia supy this to guests as an option It willl also greatly reduce their energy bill since one needs to turn up the aircon to max cooling in order to be under a doona on a warm night!
Aaron D. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2013
Love this hotel

Big Rooms & Big bathrooms
10
Good breakfast , clean rooms & walking distance to few shopping malls around the area. also there alot of good restaurants aroudn the area as well .
Shufen J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Value for money, Good location, nice rooms

Value for money, Good location, nice rooms
7,7
I've read reviews on people saying safety is an issue due to the location of the hotel, but I definitely do not find it dangerous. I travel with my female friend, so it was just the both of us. (both female, small built). And the hotel is 5 mins walk to Omonia station & is 10 mins walk to Athens National Library. Thus it is extremely convenient. The open rooftop skybar & swimming pool has great view of Acropolis & Mt. Lycabettus (Likavitos). The hotel rooms are clean & cosy. I've stayed there for 3 nights on the 12, 15 & 18 Oct 2013. The hotel staffs are friendly especially the one at the open rooftop skybar. Receptionist help us call for cab when we needed and advice us on our enquiries. Even before my trip I've lots of enquiries thus I emailed Melia Athens for help. They replied all of my emails promptly and are very kind & polite despite the many questions I had. The only thing I didn't like was that hotel do not provide complimentary water bottles. Will recommend this hotel as it is affordable (app. 160SGD), value for money, convenient, nice room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi bathtub, friendly staffs.
Laurie W. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Adequate

Nice staff, good pool bar, big bathroom
7,3
Fine. Noting extraordinary but nothing to complain about. We did enjoy the pool and bar area.
Kozo H. Liikematkailija Japan, 29. syyskuuta 2013
convenient for business activities

cleaness, location, fascility
6,3
Good but internet and minibar expensively charged.
Presheena G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 24. syyskuuta 2013
poor location, unfriendly staff, rooms comfortable

rooftop view, swimming pool, cleaniless
6,7
Chan W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Good view

Reasonable price. Nearby metro
8
E hotel is quite convenient and nearby by the centre of Athens.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Melia Athens Hotel AteenaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SisäänkäyntiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Uima-allasMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kahvila/KahvilaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07