Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Ateena, Kreikka (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Residence Georgio Hotel
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoli Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sisäänkäynti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellihuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpyhuone
Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Sviitti Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kuntosali Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kylpylä Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Aula Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ravintola Melia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Omonia Huoneiden lukumäärä: 136

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 188 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Eeva-Liisa M. Ryhmät Finland, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla

aikuiset,jotka pitävät hyvästä tasosta
9
Hotelli oli viihtyisä,varsinkin pianobaari.Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja osaavaa.Siistit huoneet.Sijainti hyvä.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Akropolis,Likavittoskukkula,museot,vanha kaupunki,metro ym- kaikki kävelymatkan päässä
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorca L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
not a good way to end our trip
3,3
1.located in the 'dead' area of athens 2.high floos have hot rooms, the staffs said they cant do anything about it so we moved down 3.we need to take our own luggages upon checkout as they said there's no bellboy, i know it's sunday 10am, but still? 4. the room has a central switch that turn off the whole lights
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris W. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Minimum extras but did the job

Location, helpful staff
7,7
The hotel was modern, nice room, comfy bed. The bathroom had mouldy which wasn't ideal. They didn't have an iron and the wifi was only free in the lobby unless you upgraded the room. So fine for a few nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malta, 13. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel in a rough area of athens

pool area was nice and staff very helpfull
7
Was good but didn't like the area omonia..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad M. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Nice hotel!

Nice ambience, friendly staff and easily accessible by metro
9,3
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The Hotel Manager added a personal touch. He left us a congratulatory note and wished us a happy honeymoon. You can see the Parthenon from the rooftop. Overall, geat hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan G. Pariskunta Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Staff and Room Quality
9,7
This is an excellent hotel. It is a 20 minute walk from Plaka and the main tourist sites. The rooms are of an excellent quality and the staff are very helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elizabeth G. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2015
comfortable, clean, &perfect ending to our trip

large room, comfortable bed, and
9
very nice, easy, relaxing. friendly staff. very good breakfast. they did have a gym, but small. WONDERFUL rooftop bar/restaurant - worth dinner and drinks! the only thing was the location. it felt further away from things. not an overly touristy or super nice part of town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian H. Pariskunta Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2015
Athens. gem

Pool breakfast location
9,7
Air conditioning could be better but was very hot during our stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jody C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. elokuuta 2015
Hotel Melia Athens-

Room was finished to a high standard, comfortable bed and luxury whirlpool bath , Great views from roof restaurant with a lovely pool, Staff helpful and friendly.
7,3
We opted for "The Level Experience" this entailed a room with access to spa treatments, free bottles of water daily though we were only supplied with the ones that were there on check in- that said we didn't request a restock so no real quarrel with that. Generally we were really happy with this hotel the only negatives I can really bring up are 1. Despite having "The Level Experience" which was branded as an exclusive service booking, we had to pay €48 for the airport shuttle. This was just a taxi with his meter running. The meter price was €26 2. The food at the rooftop lounge was disappointing and we both left our mains pretty untouched. Despite telling the (very friendly) staff that the food was not very nice they made no offer to strike it off the bill. We actually wanted to go for food elsewhere after this sadly disappointing meal but it was a public holiday in Greece and Athens was like a ghost town so we went to bed hungry. Luckily the gigantic breakfast brought to our room as part of the Experience was of good quality. Overall- lovely hotel in an interesting part of town with great rooms and friendly staff. We were happy with our 2 night stay and would probably stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim I. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Front desk awesome ! Roof top Lounge great view nice atmosphere and waiter Dimitri was superb!!
9,3
Had a great time everything was perfect from time of arrival til the time we left great staff would stay here again without a doubt!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Melia Athens Hotel AteenaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SisäänkäyntiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - HotellihuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyhuoneMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - SviittiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KuntosaliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - KylpyläMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - AulaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Parveke/TerassiMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - RavintolaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Uima-allasMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Kahvila/KahvilaMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Ruoka ja JuomatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin ulkopuoliMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - NäkymäMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilatMelia Athens Hotel Ateena - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02