tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 629 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (629)
Järjestä:
Timothy M. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Pariskunta Ireland, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Pariskunta South Korea, 2. tammikuuta 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Mitch C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8,3
Not one complaint. Very good experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05