tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 617 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (617)
Järjestä:
Taksin P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Pariskunta South Korea, 2. tammikuuta 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 29. joulukuuta 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
Mitch C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8,3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Aunya C. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9,7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9,7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9,3
Trang H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 20. elokuuta 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9,7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Hoi I. Yksin matkustava Macau, 17. elokuuta 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05