Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kahvila/Kahvila Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 567 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
9,3
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (567)
David K. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel with superb services

Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
Fok B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 22. helmikuuta 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. tammikuuta 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Liikematkailija Virgin Islands (U.S.), 12. tammikuuta 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Thomas W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Great staff

The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kahvila/KahvilaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06