tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 585 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (585)
Järjestä:
Melody W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. toukokuuta 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Ryhmät Italy, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Ryhmät Italy, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Ryhmät Italy, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Andreas E. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8,3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08