tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Tallinnan vanhakaupunki, Tallinna, Viro 10123 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Merchant`s House Hotel
Alue: Tallinnan vanhakaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 19 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Pihla K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Kaunis mutta rento vanhankaupungin hotelli

Palvelu, hotellin sijainti, hotellin sisustus
8,7
Hotelli oli kauniisti kunnostettu ja palvelu oli hyvin ystävällistä mutta myös mukavan rentoa. Suosittelen pariskunnille ja perheille jotka haluavat viettää rauhallisen loman viihtyisässä ja kauniissa hotellissa vanhankaupungin parhaalla paikalla.
Heikki K. Pariskunta Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2012
Upea mukavan pieni hotelli vanhassakaupungissa

Valkosävyinen baari ja kallioon louhittu aamiastila ovat hienosti tehtyjä paikkoja
10
Vanhan ajan tyyliä henkivä mukavan pieni hotelli Raatihuoneentorilta lähtevällä kujalla. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja aamiainen oikein hyvää.
Markku M. Pariskunta Finland, 17. elokuuta 2011
Viihtyisä hotelli loistavalla paikalla

Kaunis tilava huone. Hyvä sijainti. Tunnelmalliset yleiset tilat. Maukas aamiainen. Ystävällinen palvelu.
8,7
Kaunis ja tilava huone ja kylppäri. Keskeinen sijainti silti meluton. Kivat yleiset tilat. Hyvä aamiainen (huomioitu myös allergiaongelmat - glut. leipä ja mysli) Palvelualtis henkilökunta.
Pekka T. Pariskunta Finland, 5. syyskuuta 2010
Palvelun taso viihtyvyys ja sijainti

Huone jossa yövyimme oli tasokas
8,7
Hotellin vastaanotto/palvelu oli erinomainen huone oli erittäin hyvä ja persoonallinen
Marja-Leena S. Ryhmät Finland, 22. elokuuta 2010
ehkä toistekkin

hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu
8,7
aivan loistavalla paikalla, henkilökunta ystävällistä. huone pieni ja todella kuuma, huoneessa ilmalämpöpumppu, mutta ei toiminnassa.
Kiia N. Pariskunta Finland, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2013
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2013
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2012
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C06