tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Aula Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Aula Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 13 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (13)
Järjestä:
Faiq I. Pariskunta Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7,7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Nähtävyysvinkki: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 5. joulukuuta 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Liikematkailija Estonia, 8. heinäkuuta 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7,7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Olof O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 15. tammikuuta 2012
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7,7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål
Kent H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 15. tammikuuta 2012
Bra hotel

Stora rum nära till allt ochb en jättefin frukost.
6,7
Vi var jättenöjada med vår vistelse i berlin .Allt ok
Ostosvinkki: Kurfurstendamm
Burkhard B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. Liikematkailija Germany, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Liikematkailija Germany, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Pariskunta Germany, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Pariskunta Germany, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerliiniMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - AulaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - AulaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03