tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Aula Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Pubi/Aula Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Aula
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 29 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (29)
Järjestä:
Pekka M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. marraskuuta 2011
Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli.

Lähellä julkisia loiikenneyhteyksiä
8,7
Hotelli oli uudehko, mikä ilmeni paikkojen siisteydellä ja toimivuudella. Liikkumista hotellin ulkopuolella häiritsivät erittäin laajamittaiset katutyöt. Annoimme aroa hotellin käytössä olleelle ympäristöystävälliselle ohjelmalle, mikä ilmeni vasta perillä hotellissa. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Sijainti oli rauhallinen, vaikkakin se oli lähellä kaupungin keskeisiä turistikohteita. Hotellin aamupala oli kattava ja monipuolinen, joskaan se ei sisältynyt huoneen nintaan. Oli kuitenkin hyvin hintansa arvoinen
Ostosvinkki: Henkilökunta neuvoi lähellä olevien luomukauppojen löytämisessä printtamalla nämä osoittavan lähialueen kartan.
Jacqueline T. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 15. elokuuta 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. elokuuta 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Pariskunta Denmark, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Andy E. Pariskunta Australia, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Liikematkailija Cambodia, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Pariskunta South Korea, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerliiniMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - AulaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - AulaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel Berlin City Berliini - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06