tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berliini, Saksa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Leikkikenttä Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/Aula Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kuntosali Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kuntosali Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Aula Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Aula
Alue: Kreuzberg

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 49 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (49)
Järjestä:
Norman C. Pariskunta Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Pariskunta Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Pariskunta Colombia, 24. toukokuuta 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. marraskuuta 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerliiniMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - LeikkikenttäMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KuntosaliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KuntosaliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B07