Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berliini, Saksa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/Aula Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/Aula Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Vastaanotto Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kylpylä Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kuntosali Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kokoushuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kylpyhuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola
Sijainti: Kreuzberg

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 44 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (44)
Stephen D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. marraskuuta 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 6. elokuuta 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. toukokuuta 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Parveke/TerassiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - VastaanottoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KylpyläMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KuntosaliMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KokoushuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KylpyhuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C01