Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1220 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1220)
Järjestä:
Widyaningrum S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kee P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2016
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. helmikuuta 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Weng S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric E. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Good
4
Good enough
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dyaz C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. tammikuuta 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aldo R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. tammikuuta 2016
good room (new wing) and good location

location
7,3
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyndy M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Good location and service

Service, location, the size of the room
8,7
It was a good experience to stay at that hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Djoko A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
good staff, clean and comfort

reccomended for grup or single, clean, near center city
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ribka C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Perfect Hotel in Downtown Surabaya

Location, Food, Room
9,3
Breakfast with various menu, there are traditional or western area food. Clean hotel, and clean room with spacious area. Kindly staff, fast checked in and fast checked out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02