tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 999 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (999)
Järjestä:
. Pariskunta 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Antonius J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Josman G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8,7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05