tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1035 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1035)
Järjestä:
Zopfan A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.
Kien C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Review

Nothing great but good rate for that day.
6
Funny thing is with this hotel there is no room service menu in the room. I wanted to order some food but do not brother to call to ask for menu. Very strange for a reputable hotel chain who does not have room service menu.
Rommy G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, price
8
Im so good
Caroline S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
my oppinion

location, food.
7
Ok
Jamaluddin J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Dewi D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. elokuuta 2014
accessible and cozy ...

Location - food - staffs
8,3
Mercure Surabaya -- its location is superb, very easy access to public transport but inside it is soundproofed of very hectic traffic outside the hotel so in all its nice to stay in to.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05