tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali
Sijainti: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 948 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (948)
Ketsaraporn P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C08