tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1104 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1104)
Järjestä:
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anton P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay
Herman S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Kim L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6,3
Pleasant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01