Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1116 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1116)
Järjestä:
Yuni H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anton P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SviittiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08