tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vastaanotto Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 125
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1092 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1092)
Järjestä:
Herman S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Kim L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6,3
Pleasant.
Elisa S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing stay

Location, staff, ambience
7,7
It was a decent stay. The location is strategically located in the center of the city. The room was okay though seems a bit old.
William C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. tammikuuta 2015
nothing

nothing
8
nothing
Sri K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
comfort staying at mecure hotel surabaya

hospitality,cleanliness,location
7,3
By booking through Agoda website
Andi I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Nice and cozy with great staffs

Staff, staff, cozy
9
Great !
Stefanie M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Smells not good in the room, food taste so bad

Good location
9,3
Only 1 day

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VastaanottoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06