Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1852 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1852)
Järjestä:
Ms S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
All good!
6,3
Very happy with everything & I look forward to my next stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
-
6
-
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul W. Liikematkailija Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Great customer service
6
As it was my first Melbourne visit staff were knowledgeable of the are and ways to get around. Great customer service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chng K. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shing M. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mitchell M. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher S. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - VastaanottoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - VastaanottoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03