Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1777 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1777)
Järjestä:
John F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. helmikuuta 2016
location

location,staff friendly,comfort
8,3
great location,staff excellent,small rooms but comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. helmikuuta 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carolin M. Liikematkailija Thailand, 4. helmikuuta 2016
Review

Dinner at bar, location,
7
Ok but the lifts werent working and the reception desk was often under resourced
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katie H. Pariskunta Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darryl S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. tammikuuta 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rod I. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrea M. Pariskunta Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bernard J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2016
First day, hot water not working for 3 of the room

Location
6
Not so good. Hot water not working on 3 of the room. One of the room air cond not working.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nora -. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent

Located in center of CBD, Friendly staff & Spacious Room for the Family Room
9,3
We would like to come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - VastaanottoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pubi/AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - VastaanottoMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05