Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ympäristö Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ympäristö Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Aula Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Keittiö Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Aula Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kokoushuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Aula Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Aula Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 330

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1628 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1628)
Järjestä:
Patricia M. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Melbourne Stay.

Excellent location, Approachable Staff, Clean Rooms.
8,3
Value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kylie H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel is located right in the heart of Melbourne with friendly staff. I did, however, expect a little more for my money ($920AUD for 4 nights). Room was small and dated and not very clean. Lifts are VERY slow and hallways to rooms always crowded with dirty linen/towels, vacuum cleaner, maids trolley, etc. Not really up to the usual Mercure/Accor standard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Glenn J. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Glenn's Review

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sofia B. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
convenient

this was an ideal location to the QV markets, Chinatown trams etc.
8,7
The room was adequate, services that were given were very good. Will be returning. Staff polite, room service helpful and prompt.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Short stay for Audi Cup Soccer

Staff friendliness , value for money, magnificent lication
7
Good value for money, excellent location in the heart of the city, very pleasant staff. I would stay again. At times noisy in corridor. Walks seemed very thin
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brea C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9,3
Pleasure to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin B. Liikematkailija Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hafimi A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eddy H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roslyn M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Location. Location. Location

Location, staff,
8
Room was cleaned each day and the location was great - close to mall and trams that I needed. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't rate it 4 star as it's obviously been refurbished but still feels outdated. No moisturiser in bathroom packs and a combined shampoo/conditioner is useless - a 4star rating should have good quality products for use and I didn't bring my own supplies because I thought they would be provided. Room was very quiet so this is good. The TV remote is very annoying - no way to simply press a channel that you know you want - had to always scroll the whole TV to find my stations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - YmpäristöMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - YmpäristöMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KeittiöMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KokoushuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - AulaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02