Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 804 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (804)
Järjestä:
Yahudar L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Danny Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Wendy T. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Wong I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Tinagaran A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Eugene M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Che K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
5,3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Suzani M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 21. maaliskuuta 2016
Its good

Staff owhk
9
David G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
Rosdiana J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Location good
5,7
Room need to refurbish
1/1 arvioinnista
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - JuhlasaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KuntosaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - YmpäristöMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03