Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Juhlasali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kuntosali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allas Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ympäristö Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 213

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
728 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (728)
Järjestä:
Arzimakina Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marhanif M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bohari R. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nor M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lionel G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruhaizad D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lou W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - JuhlasaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KuntosaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - YmpäristöMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01