tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Juhlasali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kuntosali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allas
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ympäristö Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 213

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 702 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (702)
Järjestä:
Christina T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8
Edrick W. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Abdul M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - JuhlasaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KuntosaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - YmpäristöMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08