tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotellihuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sviitti Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kokoushuone Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Juhlasali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ravintola Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/Aula Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kuntosali Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allas
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ympäristö
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 213

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 689 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (689)
Järjestä:
Jia J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HotellihuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SviittiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KokoushuoneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - JuhlasaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RavintolaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pubi/AulaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KuntosaliMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Uima-allasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A05