Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 67-73, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60237 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 291

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä


Todella hyvä


yhteensä 745 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (745)
Bay F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sazaly M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2014

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma E. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hendra S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheng C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoe L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chelsea A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ade C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Budi W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ade C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!