tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Aula Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Aula Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kuntosali Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Piha
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Analyn M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Pariskunta Canada, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Candy G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Clean room and just across public market.

Clean room, friendly staff and very near to food chains.
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - AulaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - AulaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - KuntosaliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A08