Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Aula Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Aula Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kuntosali Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Piha
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
223 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (223)
Järjestä:
Jojie B. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arien C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arien C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8,7
twas comfortable and convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline L. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline L. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna L. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeanette L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elmer D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dulce M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - AulaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - AulaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - KuntosaliMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A06