tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuntosali Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuntosali Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 266
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 938 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (938)
Järjestä:
Matti H. Ryhmät Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2009
Hotelli Hong kong:n saarella.

Henkilökunta asiantuntevaa, mutta ystävällistä. Näköalahuoneista upeat näkymät Hong kongin lahdelle. Hyvä aamiainen. Sopii myös lapsiperheille. Hyvää, mutta vielä järkevissä hinnoissa olevaa hotellia arvostavalle.
9
Hotelliin hyvä yhteys lentoasemalta express-junalla. Vaihto metroon(islandline), jolla Tin Hau-asemalle, josta pari sataa metriä hotelille. Tällä vakioi matka-ajan ja välttää etenkin Hong kongin kovan aamuruuhkan. Metro ja raitiovaunu liikkumiseen aivan ylivoimaisia ruuhka-aikoina ja tässä hotelissa pysäkit aivan vieressä. Hong kongin puolella ei myöskään häiritse Kowloonissa riesaksi asti kadulla parveilevat epämääräisten tavaroiden ja -palvelusten kaupustelijat. Reseptio hoiti pöytävaraukset ongelmitta niin Victoria Peakin, kuin myös muihin ravintoloihin.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Varaa Executive parlour room, huoneet ylimmissä kerroksissa ja 2 aikuista + 2 pientä lasta majoittuu helposti kookkaaseen huoneeseen.
Patrick T. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. elokuuta 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 14. elokuuta 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. elokuuta 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 4. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 2. elokuuta 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.
May Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Good services, nice location

Good services, nice location, nice room & pool
7,7
The staff are helpful and nice. Easily accesible by either MTR or public bus from/to airport. Good location, not too busy. Pool is awesome, though small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuntosaliMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuntosaliMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03