Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1228 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1228)
Järjestä:
Matti H. Ryhmät Finland, 16. tammikuuta 2009
Hotelli Hong kong:n saarella.

Henkilökunta asiantuntevaa, mutta ystävällistä. Näköalahuoneista upeat näkymät Hong kongin lahdelle. Hyvä aamiainen. Sopii myös lapsiperheille. Hyvää, mutta vielä järkevissä hinnoissa olevaa hotellia arvostavalle.
9
Hotelliin hyvä yhteys lentoasemalta express-junalla. Vaihto metroon(islandline), jolla Tin Hau-asemalle, josta pari sataa metriä hotelille. Tällä vakioi matka-ajan ja välttää etenkin Hong kongin kovan aamuruuhkan. Metro ja raitiovaunu liikkumiseen aivan ylivoimaisia ruuhka-aikoina ja tässä hotelissa pysäkit aivan vieressä. Hong kongin puolella ei myöskään häiritse Kowloonissa riesaksi asti kadulla parveilevat epämääräisten tavaroiden ja -palvelusten kaupustelijat. Reseptio hoiti pöytävaraukset ongelmitta niin Victoria Peakin, kuin myös muihin ravintoloihin.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Varaa Executive parlour room, huoneet ylimmissä kerroksissa ja 2 aikuista + 2 pientä lasta majoittuu helposti kookkaaseen huoneeseen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cherry C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tony C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephine K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Functional Hotel but dont expect anything great
4
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Somprasong S. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice view
5,7
Clean room, good view. I like a swimming pool on the roof of the hotel. We can see Hong Kong bay while swimming even the night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maeva Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Visit friends in Hong Kong and sample fine food
5,3
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is conveniently situated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Campbell D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Great Rooms for Hong Kong
6
So nice to be upgraded to a suite room. Nice room size for Hong Kong with very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and very close to MTR
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuntosaliMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05