tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 173
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2569 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2569)
Järjestä:
Reijo M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. huhtikuuta 2010
metropark hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

Keskeinen sijainti Siistit huoneet Voi suositella omatoimimatkailijalle, joka haluaa tutustua Hong Kongin kekusta-alueisiin
8
Hotelliin on helppo tulla mistä tahansa ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi joka suuntaan (bussit, ratikat, lautat , metro)
Kauko P. Pariskunta Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2010
Tyylikas hotelli keskustassa ja hyvat yheydet

Hotelli sijaitsee erinomaislla paikalla Hong Kongin saarella erinomaisten yhteyksien paassa.Tyylikkaasti sisustetut lobby ja ravintola seka maukas aamiainen ansaitsevat eityismaininnan.Hyva ja nopea palvelu.Erinomainen hinta/laatusuhde. hhinta/laatusuhde.
9
Lentokentalta oli erinoimaisen helppo paasta hotellille junalla ja shuttle bussilla.Saapuessamme etuajassa jaimme tyylikkaasti ja modernisti sisustettuun lobbyyn kuuntelemaan hyvaa musiikkia.Tunsimme kodikkaaksi olomme.Kaytimme Octobus-korttia liikkumiseen metrolla, joten hotellista oli lyhyet etaisyydet turistikohteisiin. Hotellissa yopyy nuorehkoja liikemiehia ja turisteja.Vilkkaan kadun varrella hotelli oli rauhallinen ja miellyttava.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Shuttle bussilla suoraan hotellin kulmalle eika Wanchain metroasemakaan ole kaukana.
Patrique Q. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Andesia W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7,3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.
Tania T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Clean room, good location, spacious room
7,7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. The bathroom is nice and clean, although there's a bit of dank smell. But overall, the room is very very nice and we're all very satisfy. During the check-in, the hotel require all of the room occupants to sign check-in form. I find this a bit weird and quite a hassle, since I think normally hotel only request one person in each room to sign the form. I was with someone elderly and it's kinda hard for them to sign. A bit of info, if you want, you can ask the hotel to keep your luggage at the price of HKD 10 per luggage per night

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A02