Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 70 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (70)
Järjestä:
Sok F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Ok
4,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric S. Pariskunta Germany, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xiaolan X. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tin C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cuiling C. Yksin matkustava China, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meiting H. Pariskunta China, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenny N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. helmikuuta 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leung J. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milana R. Pariskunta Russia, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - PalvelutMetropark Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07