tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Metropark Hotel Macao - Palvelut Metropark Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Macao - Aula Metropark Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 350
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2183 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2183)
Järjestä:
Yong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. tammikuuta 2015
A

a
8
Sherrylyn A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Yksin matkustava Italy, 30. joulukuuta 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Pariskunta Japan, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing
Goh L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable Room

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8
Great mid-price hotel in an expensive city of Macau

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - PalvelutMetropark Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08