Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropark Hotel Macao - Aula Metropark Hotel Macao - Aula Metropark Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Metropark Hotel Macao - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Metropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Metropark Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allas Metropark Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Metropark Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Metropark Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropark Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 350

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2110 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2110)
Lee C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Yksin matkustava Mauritius, 31. tammikuuta 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropark Hotel Macao - AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - AulaMetropark Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropark Hotel Macao - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - KuntosaliMetropark Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Hotel Macao - Uima-allasMetropark Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropark Hotel Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B03