Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 430
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2777 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2777)
Hui S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location that near to MTR Prince Edward. Surrounding have a lot of local and delicious food. Hotel furniture look like old and the door security is not protected.
Kai L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
Fidelis N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6,7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)
Mie L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location, easy access to other places.

Great central ocation, free internet, friendly staffs
9,3
Pretty great. This is my third visit to HK, while I still chosen the same hotel.
George C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8,3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
John L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
terrific excellent

friendly staff, location and well within buget cost
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08