tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2663 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2663)
Järjestä:
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Pariskunta India, 5. elokuuta 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Yean H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Yksin matkustava Japan, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B01