Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2559 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2559)
Rachelle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sri H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi
Hon C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6,3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.
Cheng H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
great location, clean and complete room.

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allasMetropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B03