tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2701 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2701)
Järjestä:
Moganraj I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.
Ying H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanup line
7,7
Howard T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3
Pak L. Pariskunta China, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Convenience

Convenience
7,3
Tony T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel!

Great location!
8
Gleceria V. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
With great location

Clean, location near senado square, yaohan mall
8
Friendly staff.
Marri S. Liikematkailija India, 6. syyskuuta 2014
the hotel is good and comfortable

room good but small good location very near to casino
8
pleasant
Dickens C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Short one-night stay in Macau at The Metropole

Value, Location, Comfort
8,7
Our family of 4 (with 2 little ones ages 2 and 9 months) stayed overnight at The Metropole and to our pleasant surprise it was a great value for our money beyond our expectation! It's no 5-star hotel, but you will feel that you got your money's worth twice over! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to walk around Senado Square as part of your trip!
Jeewoong P. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. elokuuta 2014
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Clean/ good location/ just ok
7,3
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allasMetropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B05