Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2964 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2964)
Järjestä:
Chin Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay at Metropole Hotel.

Comfortable, good location and staff helpful.
7,7
We have a great time and the staff are very helpful and polite.
Herman M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. toukokuuta 2015
one of my best trips in macau

Strategic location. Nice services from hotel staffs. Last but not least the hotel room was so good.
9,7
I came in a lil bit late for check in and it was raining. But the staff upgrade my room to Suite Room. It was really a nice treatment after getting soaked. The room was 2 storey room with nice interior and very clean. The staffs are able to speak in good English and Mandarin. Its location is very closed to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa. But it's pretty hard to find their shuttle bus at harbour. Anyway I will be back here for next trip for sure
Lin P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
“Bad services” !!!!!

Location,Location,Location
3,3
I was sorely disappointed with this hotel , the towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole. Front office staff not friendly and helpful .Wifi is terribly slow.
Lin P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
“Bad services”

Location
3,7
The towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole . and the staff is not friendly and not helpful at all. The location is excellent, 3 minutes from senado square. We surely wont going back to this hotel again.
Janet W. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. toukokuuta 2015
best location

the location is near St Paul and New Yaohan mall plus if you need casino there one by walking and no shuttle needed. staffs can speak and understand English pretty well.
7,3
Very good except they should change all their towels to new ones. The free shuttle to ferry terminal missed our group but the staff was so kind to ask a van to drive us there after he realised we need to buy ferry tickets as soon as possible and this with compliments from the hotel. We were really happy with the extra service.
Esther T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATION

GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATIOAN,ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Esther T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
GOOD LOCATION ,GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE,ROOM VERY CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Ooi S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Friendly Hotel

Polite, friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Best location Clean hotel Value for money Will definitely introduce this hotel to friends n family members in future.
Jingyu L. Yksin matkustava China, 3. toukokuuta 2015
great location but the room is really too small

location
7,3
great location but the room is really too small
Weng C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

Good location value mfor oneh
9,3
Amazing and very near to good tourist place

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AM-AGWEB-4F07