tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2868 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2868)
Järjestä:
Chan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Not bad

Good location
7
Chahen O. Yksin matkustava Lebanon, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, location
7,3
Its ok
James C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Good property

Clean
7,3
Ok
Lydia F. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Ariel K. Yksin matkustava Israel, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, comfort,
8,7
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Sasiporn P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good location, close to Senado Square
7,7
Over all it is a good hotel.
Jennifer D. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2015
An ecellent hotel.

Location, cost, comfort
10
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Kurnia D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Best Place in Town

The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
8
Value for money Definitely
Catherine L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.

Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
8
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Kowi J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allasMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C02