tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Metropole Hotel Macao - Aula Metropole Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 112
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2758 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2758)
Järjestä:
Sally T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
satisfied

near city, restaurant food is good
6,7
Reception staff was very rude. Other than that overall no bad.
Jason B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7,3
good
Joohyuk L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9,3
Wing S. Liikematkailija China, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7,3
Yi C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9,3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. marraskuuta 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7,7
Charles G. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9,3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7,7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Kar K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Location in city and near attraction

Near attraction and located in city. Worth for money
8
This is my first time live in this hotel. Easy to access from airport. Hotel staff is friendly and good service. Hotel automatic upgrade my room(happy with this). Room is clean. It is located in the middle of city, few minute walk from hotel to Macau attraction. Is really convenience to us. Lot of dining area around the hotel. Very satisfy to this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - SviittiMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - AulaMetropole Hotel Macao - RavintolaMetropole Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMetropole Hotel Macao - Kuuma-allasMetropole Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B01