tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsing Yi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 800

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,8

yhteensä 549 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
5,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (549)
Järjestä:
Yuen L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Small Dirty Dull..very disappointed!
3,3
Unfortunately NOTHING is good. The so called deluxe room was very small. They mentioned the room was facing Harbour but it's not true. I cant see Harbour at all. the room was very dull and dirty..wifi network was bad.
Debbie O. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. syyskuuta 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Liikematkailija Canada, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. syyskuuta 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. syyskuuta 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Pariskunta China, 30. elokuuta 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. elokuuta 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Yksin matkustava China, 19. elokuuta 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. elokuuta 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02