tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Tsing Yi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 800
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 503 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,1
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
5,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (503)
Alvin T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. tammikuuta 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. tammikuuta 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 3. marraskuuta 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Liikematkailija India, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. lokakuuta 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. syyskuuta 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03