tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsing Yi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 800
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,8

yhteensä 516 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
5,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (516)
Järjestä:
Sek C. Liikematkailija China, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 5. helmikuuta 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. tammikuuta 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. tammikuuta 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. tammikuuta 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 3. marraskuuta 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B02