tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone
MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Keittiö MGM Macau Macao - Kokoushuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Juhlasali MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 582
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 606 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (606)
Järjestä:
Janet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Cecilia D. Pariskunta Ecuador, 22. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Frank P. Liikematkailija Germany, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Paul H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
MGM suites are awesome

food, location, suite decor
10
The suites here are the best in Macau.. the food is second to none.. REAL FOOD. Try it.
Lo R. Pariskunta China, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

Room
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KeittiöMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - PihaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Uima-allasMGM Macau Macao - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C05