Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone
MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Keittiö MGM Macau Macao - Kokoushuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Juhlasali MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 582
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
647 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (647)
Järjestä:
Lee B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. elokuuta 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kavi H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yazeed A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elad E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Israel, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monica W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linda W. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Li S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheung T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Penny Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KeittiöMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - PihaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Uima-allasMGM Macau Macao - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02