Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 675 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (675)
Järjestä:
Chi S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Belinda H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lau K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margaret C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong C. Pariskunta China, 23. marraskuuta 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilson K. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9,3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Uima-allasMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KeittiöMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - PihaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KuntosaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02