Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone
MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Keittiö MGM Macau Macao - Kokoushuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Juhlasali MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola MGM Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 582
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 624 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (624)
Järjestä:
Rennie D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Liikematkailija Thailand, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Pariskunta Canada, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Pariskunta Ecuador, 22. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C02