Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
MGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat MGM Macau Macao - Uima-allas MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Keittiö MGM Macau Macao - Hotellihuone MGM Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Sviitti MGM Macau Macao - Aula MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä MGM Macau Macao - Piha MGM Macau Macao - Kylpylä
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 582

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 677 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (677)
Järjestä:
Suparerk B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuen Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. helmikuuta 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Belinda H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lau K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margaret C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong C. Pariskunta China, 23. marraskuuta 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Uima-allasMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - KeittiöMGM Macau Macao - HotellihuoneMGM Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - SviittiMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - PihaMGM Macau Macao - KylpyläMGM Macau Macao - KuntosaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - AulaMGM Macau Macao - KokoushuoneMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatMGM Macau Macao - JuhlasaliMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - RavintolaMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatMGM Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06