Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 472 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (472)
Järjestä:
Lauren H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Clean, quiet, simple

We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
9,3
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Ka H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
good

very good
9
Phui L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Jay S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PihaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PihaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08