Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
2466 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2466)
Järjestä:
Simon L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen M. Pariskunta Ireland, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yvonne L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xue M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Tiny Room!

Helpful staff, Easily accessible, Nicely-decorated lobby
7,7
It was our first time in Hong Kong and we stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. The ONLY thing we were not satisfied with was the super duper SMALL room but i guess it's fair since it's called the "mini" hotel. If you're gonna book this hotel, be reminded that the room is more like a cubicle, 1/3 of the entire room is the bed, 1/3 is the bathroom and you are left with the remaining 1/3 to walk. If you do not have claustrophobic then be my guest. Since the room is too small the air ventilation is not that good and you might find it hard to breathe at times. Other than that, it was a nice clean room. BUT the cleaning lady only changes your towel and maybe clean a bit of the toilet and that's all. They do not change your bed sheets at all and not even folding your blanket. The nearest subway station is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel itself is very near to Times Square and you can find some places to dine in. Right outside of the hotel is a mini bus station going to central and other places but we never tried it out. It is near to Lee Garden too if you're a fan of those branded outlets like Channel. Overall it was a decent stay and the bed was comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xuexing H. Yksin matkustava China, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
very good

good
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanya J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yvonne L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siu F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremiah O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy S. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanottomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Palvelutmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01