tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aula
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aula mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 183
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3544 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3544)
Järjestä:
Alena K. Liikematkailija Russia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Ha L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Bo H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Robert R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.
Lau C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. helmikuuta 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6,7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Renato P. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2015
3 stars

Close to mall restaurants and bars
6,7
I enjoy my stay its geat
Clint H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Room too small

cleanliness, location...
6,3
i felt the room was too small , there was no chair you have to always be on d bed when ur in the room.
Franciscus S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
crampy hotel

newer hotel,WiFi and elevator
6
The room was so small hardly even moved around in the room,it so cramped, other word the room is only fit for bed.
Elena A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. helmikuuta 2015
i undetstand why it is called mini .

location is accessible. clean and peaceful
7,7
Satisfied although I cant understand why we need to give a deposit although they said refundable. wherein we paid it through credit card Before our travel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuolimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuolimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05