Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 4436 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (4436)
Järjestä:
Hon C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ira G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boon K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Onna T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yinn P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2016
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen M. Pariskunta Ireland, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Not worth

Location
4,3
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heekyung E. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 20. tammikuuta 2016
great location

the hotel is really close to bars and clubs. and also easy to get from cental station. the room is not spacious but fine for solo travellers. i will choose this hotel next time as well.
8,7
Not good for couples or friends cause of the bathroom. Too open. Transparent doors and wall of bathroom allows you to see what your partner doing siiting on the toilet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danwin B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Short stay in Mini Hotel

Location, affordability, clean
6
As expected since it's our second time in Mini Hotel Central, the room is so small. But it's clean. Towels were replaced everyday. It's near the Central MRT station, but the way going up to the hotel is very steep. One thing I can't stand here is the clear glass wall and door of the bathroom. The staff is quite okay, assuming that it is not in their nature to be that polite and courteous. Overall stay was okay. I'll give it a 7 out of 10.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heung K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Good location, but small

Location, Price, Food Choices
7,3
Pros: ----- - This hotel is right at the Central, a stone throw distance from Queen's Central - The price is decent compared to all other alternatives near by - There are reasonably numbers of food choices Cons: ----- - It is at a slope, going to MTR will need to climb a flight of stairs or a pretty steep slope. - The room is mini, which is expected, but the partitioning glasses between the bed, toilet and bathroom are transparent, without any blinds. So if there are two people staying in the same room, one needs to be comfy to see the other using the toilet and bathe. Yes, you can face the other way, but... - There is a constant humming sound from aircond and a machine downstairs (i stayed at 5th floor), it didn't bother me, but others who are sensitive to noises may want to take note
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuolimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuolimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Ympäristömini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Aulamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuolimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuonemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05