tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Parveke/Terassi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kahvila/Kahvila Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula
Sijainti: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 72 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Baby R. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4,7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8,7
Jumarie B. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7,3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9,3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Parveke/TerassiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kahvila/KahvilaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RavintolaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A04