Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 97 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (97)
Järjestä:
Victoria B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lolita M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ergoe T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karl O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antony G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. marraskuuta 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Theresa M. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celerino E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephine C. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Midori O. Pariskunta Japan, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Parveke/TerassiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kahvila/KahvilaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RavintolaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01