tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Parveke/Terassi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kahvila/Kahvila Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Ravintola Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vastaanotto Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula
Alue: San Nicolas Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Philip E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Rex P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
close to airport

staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
8,3
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Jessieca F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2014
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Maria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location

Location is great
8,3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6,3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7,7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Parveke/TerassiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kahvila/KahvilaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HotellihuoneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - AulaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RavintolaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A05