Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Näkymä Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Juhlasali Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 752 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (752)
Järjestä:
Kyriakos S. Pariskunta Cyphrus, 10. elokuuta 2012
poli kalo

topothesia
8,7
itan se poli kali topothesia me kalo prosopiko kai itan ola poli konta otan diakinisoun me touk-touk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pasi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Miramar

Aamupala monipuolinen.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eugene T. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Not Pleasant

Bell Boy
3,3
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Watcharin P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Don't like

Place,locate
4
Don't like
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Clean rooms with old furniture and fixtures

Clean and spacious rooms, quiet
5,7
Bangkok wants to be known as the city of smiles but when we walked into the hotel it felt as though we walked into a funeral parlour. There was a constant gloom throughout our stay at the hotel and not once did the reception staff smiled. It was all business-like and no warmth whatsoever. There were at least 4 reception staffs at the lobby and none made us feel welcome. However, the concierge and cleaners were great. Location of the hotel as advertised was misleading. It is no where near the train station. Transportation to get around is limited to taxis and tuk-tuk only. Only China town and a mall called Wangburapa Plaza was within walking distance, other places were miles away. As for the rooms, the sink had only one tap, which means no hot water. The shower was suppose to have hot water but it has a mind of its own and would only work intermittently. The bed felt over-used and the furniture dated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregor K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Slovenia, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Good

Clean, big room, nice colored
6,3
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ebrahim N. Liikematkailija India, 8. joulukuuta 2015
very good hotel

location good staff worth ur monies
9,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tantri R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. joulukuuta 2015
Overrated hotel

Food food food
4
Not really comfortable with this hotel, not so clean hotel, unfriendly staff, not a strategic hotel location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tantri R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Expensive for that location and room

Location location location
3,7
Not really good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chu C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Unhappy Experince
3,3
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - NäkymäMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JuhlasaliMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07