Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Näkymä Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Juhlasali Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
723 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (723)
Järjestä:
Kyriakos S. Pariskunta Cyphrus, 10. elokuuta 2012
poli kalo

topothesia
8,7
itan se poli kali topothesia me kalo prosopiko kai itan ola poli konta otan diakinisoun me touk-touk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pasi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Miramar

Aamupala monipuolinen.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel B. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 27. elokuuta 2015
You can get better ..

Not much to be honest
4,7
I'm very familiar with Bangkok over the years. This hotel is 2 star at best. Rooms look tired smell musky if that's your thing , you found your hotel. Very little around in the way of bars and rest even 7-11 is 15 mins good walk. Sukumvit is a Better option, BTS ,MRT and taxi easy to find.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tanya H. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Location is pretty good

Location, staff, safety box
7,3
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Big Room

Room size, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Defro T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwan K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 15. toukokuuta 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ooi C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ebrahim N. Liikematkailija India, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - NäkymäMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JuhlasaliMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02