tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Näkymä Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Juhlasali Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 707 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (707)
Järjestä:
Kyriakos S. Pariskunta Cyphrus, 10. elokuuta 2012
poli kalo

topothesia
8,7
itan se poli kali topothesia me kalo prosopiko kai itan ola poli konta otan diakinisoun me touk-touk.
Pasi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Miramar

Aamupala monipuolinen.
5,3
Ooi C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Liikematkailija India, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Yksin matkustava Italy, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.
Chan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
good

good
4
Good
Lisa P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - NäkymäMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JuhlasaliMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06