tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Näkymä Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Aula Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Juhlasali Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Alue: China Town Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 678 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (678)
Järjestä:
Kyriakos S. Pariskunta Cyphrus, 10. elokuuta 2012
poli kalo

topothesia
8,7
itan se poli kali topothesia me kalo prosopiko kai itan ola poli konta otan diakinisoun me touk-touk.
Pasi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
Miramar

Aamupala monipuolinen.
5,3
Tan B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Ebrahim N. Liikematkailija India, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8,7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Chan E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6,3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5,7
George S. Pariskunta Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2,3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8
Pornpol N. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Great location in the middle of old markets

Location, location and location
6,3
It's OK. Not so good, not too bad..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - NäkymäMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - JuhlasaliMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - AulaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06